Express North Coaches

Great Futures Start Here

 

Our coaching staff features some of the area’s most respected coaches. We place an emphasis on skill instruction and player development, while also expanding the understanding of game concepts and team strategies detailed biographical information for our coaching staff can be found on our website.

Express Coaches are national champions, All-Americans and have a long history of stability and success:

Chris Schreiber – Founder & Director Express NORTH
Jeff Brameier – Coaching Legend at Darien HS

2024 Black Dan Tracy tracydan30@gmail.com 914-589-9829 Assist Coach
2024 Black Charles (Jay) Hill jhill@harveyschool.org 914-391-3561 Assist Coach
2024 Black Brian McDermott mcdermott6@mac.com 914-815-6339 Assist Coach
2024 Black Chris Schreiber cs@taglichbrothers.com 917-445-6207 Head Coach
2024 Orange Christain Leone christianleone2@gmail.com 203-722-0181 Head Coach
2024 Orange Jeff Brameier jbrameier@darienps.org
brameierj@gmail.com
203-216-4104 Head Coach
2024 Orange Joe Smith 44jsmitty44@gmail.com 203-434-4874 Head Coach
2024 Orange Ed Iannone edward.iannone@gmail.com 646-541-4787 Assist Coach
2024 White Phil Sanders phil.sanders1@gmail.com 703-447-7622 Head Coach
2024 White Jim Book jimbook2621@gmail.com 203-613-7578 Head Coach
2024 White Stephen Olvany stephen.olvany@gmail.com 203-581-2815 Assist Coach
2024 White Ken Felt kenfelt@msn.com 203-515-1646 Assist Coach
2025 Black Marty Morgan mmorganpmc@aol.com 203-948-4081 Head Coach
2025 Black Ben Potash potashlax@gmail.com 203-940-1365 Head Coach
2025 Black Chris Mezzatesta cmezz@yahoo.com
chris.mezzatesta@newsela.com
201-966-9555 Assist Coach
2025 Black Evan Kaplow erk@markedwardpartners.com
erkaplow@gmail.com
914-438-6354 Assist Coach
2025 Orange Marc Saracino ExpressSaracino@gmail.com 914-497-6671 Assist Coach
2025 Orange Bill Woolard billw74@verizon.net 914-774-3578 Head Coach
2026 Black Jeff Brameier jbrameier@darienps.org
brameierj@gmail.com
203-216-4104 Head Coach
2026 Black Ivan Matson ivan.matson@gmail.com 917-868-7006 Assist Coach
2026 Orange Marc Saracino msaracino@kingschoolct.org 914-497-6671 Head Coach
2026 Orange Charles (Jay) Hill jhill@harveyschool.org 914-391-3561 Assist Coach
2026 Orange Chris Parisi chris.r.parisi@gmail.com 203-258-1242 Head Coach
2026 White Chris Parisi chris.r.parisi@gmail.com 203-258-1242 Head Coach
2026 White Mike Ward wardm@sacredheart.edu 203-247-9520 Assist Coach
2027 Black Steve Pearsall wiltonboyslax@gmail.com 203-247-2784 Head Coach
2027 Black Jon Oronzio joronzio12@gmail.com 914-419-4449 Head Coach
2027 Orange Andrew Kirkaldy akirkaldy@trinitypawling.org 203-450-3039 Head Coach
2027 Orange Drew Smith smittylax4@yahoo.com
smittylax2144@gmail.com
203-917-8569 Head Coach
2027 Orange Brendan Sunday brendansunday24@gmail.com 845-337-8732 Head Coach
2027 Winter Matt Butler Coachbutler22@gmail.com 914-661-8348
2028 Black Ricky Schulman rschulman10@gmail.com 203-451-4129 Assist Coach
2028 Black Ben Potash potashlax@gmail.com 203-940-1365 Head Coach
2028 Black JR Sherman jrsherman88@gmail.com 203-858-0205 Assist Coach
2028 Black Gerard Weiser gerardweiser@aol.com 914-482-8243 Head Coach
2028 Orange Jim Tricario jamesgt2@aol.com
jtric14@gmail.com
914-830-8281 Head Coach
2028 Orange Max Persico 914-703-9752 College
2028 White Matthew Kingston matthew.kingston2016@gmail.com 914-391-0404 Head Coach
2028 White Dan Tracy, Jr dantracy36@gmail.com 914-589-9198 Assist Coach
2029 Black Chris Sgritta csgritta29@hotmail.com (203) 249-9716 Head Coach
2029 Black Chris Schreiber cs@taglichbrothers.com 917-445-6207 Head Coach
2029 Orange Mike Harris mike@lovemoreproductions.com 203-856-0298 Head Coach
2029 Orange Justine Leone jleone300@gmail.com 203-442-3452 Head Coach
2029 Orange Steffen Nobles steffennobles8@gmail.com 203-984-5989 Head Coach
2030 Black Marty Morgan mmorganpmc@aol.com 203-948-4081 Head Coach
2030 Black Mark McAndrews mmcandrews@kingschoolct.org 914-912-1452 Head Coach
2030 Black Chris Lagasse chrislagasse@hotmail.com 917-626-0074 Assist Coach
2030 Orange Jonny Morgan