Welcome to Express Lacrosse


Express Lacrosse Club has been established to offer highly competitive student/athletes an opportunity within our program to strive for their personal best.

Express is proud to have developed over 500 Division I players, close to 600 players in all, over 25 Under Armour All Americans, and over 30 Under Armour Underclass All Americans.

In addition, Express was one of the first lacrosse clubs established on Long Island, and is one of the most experienced lacrosse clubs in the United States. Not only have we won countless tournaments and awards but our directors and coaches are respected nationwide because of their ability to lead, train and develop outstanding student athletes.



Learn the fundamentals and skills from the coaches who represent the most experienced club on Long Island

Great Futures Start Here !

MIDWEST 2021 Commitment

2021 Commitment

2021 Commitment

Express In The News



Edward Arnold 2019 UPenn
Alex Bamford 2019 Michigan
Andrew Bernstein 2019 Yale
Trey Berry 2019 Utah
Bobby Bivona 2019 Holy Cross
Jake Bonomi 2019 Michigan
Jack Darcy 2019 Catholic
Sean Derby 2019 Dartmouth
Dean DiNanno 2019 Holy Cross
Ian Di Pietro 2019 Williams
Keegan Doller 2019 Richmond
Connor Drake 2019 Duke
Liam Entenmann 2019 Notre Dame
Chris Glynn 2019 Georgetown
Ethan Grandolfo 2019 Air Force
Nick Grant 2019 LIU
Riley Gray 2019 Notre Dame
Tommy Hellman 2019 Airforce
Patrick Hamilton 2019 Western New England
Jack Howe 2019 Georgetown
Max Kesicki 2019 Bryant
Matt Lee 2019 High Point
Brendan Lough 2019 Bates
TJ Lynch 2019 Holy Cross



Max May 2019 Muhlenberg
Will McCumiskey 2019 Geneseo
Roy Meyer 2019 Boston University
W. Joseph Michalski IV 2019 Highpoint
Quint Miniter 2019 UPenn
Jack Monfort 2019 Yale
Caleb Monzon 2019 Bryant
Nico Nigohosian 2019 RPI
Michael Nyikos 2019 Union
Connor O’Reilly 2019 Georgetown
Dylan Pallonetti 2019 Maryland
Daniel Parker 2019 Virginia
Daniel Parson 2019 Bucknell
Tyler Previtte 2019 Lafayette
George Raymond 2019 Gettsburg
Tommy Rogan 2019 Dartmouth
Tyler Sandoval 2019 Princeton
John Schreiber 2019 John Hopkins
Ryan Schriber 2019 Michigan
Jack Simon 2019 High Point
Colton Teitelbaum 2019 Loyola
Nick Troy 2019 Michigan
Benjamin Weinberg 2019 Lehigh
Stephen Zupicich 2019 Ohio State



James Ball 2020 Yale
Robert Boniello, 2020 Geneseo
Robbie Booth 2020 Navy
Cade Burns 2020 NYIT
Joseph Bruno 2020 Hofstra
Marc Cardone 2020 Martime
Christian Castles 2020 Mercy
Ray Dearth 2020 Harvard
John Devino 2020 West Point
Armond Diana 2020 Hofstra
Liam Fairback 2020 Princeton
Vincent Gandolfo 2020 Dartmouth
Michael Guerriere 2020 High Point
Bryan Hanley 2020 Babson
Jaden Jernigan 2020 Harvard
William Kephart 2020 Cornell
Russ Maher 2020 Virginia
Matt Major 2020 Holy Cross
Colin Malone 2020 Assumption College
Ryan May 2020 Muhlenberg
Brendan McCabe 2020 Michigan
Jack MacDonald 2020 St John’s
TJ McNicholas 2020 Albany
Alex Moynihan 2020 Weslayan
Michael O’Connell 2020 Maryland
Morgan O’Reilly 2020 Sacred Heart
Alex Pazienza 2020 Sacred Heart
Christopher Perrino 2020 Cornell
Matt Ryan 2020 Embry Riddle
Brady Strough 2020 Fairfield
Jack Walshe 2020 Virginia
Michael Wieczorek  2020 Sacred Heart



Stephen Bou 2021 UPenn
Ben Bonafede 2021 Bucknell
Emmett Houlihan 2021 Michigan
Chris Kavanagh 2021 Notre Dame
Will Lynch 2021 Notre Dame
Stephen Markowski 2021 Providence
PJ McGoldrick 2021 Fairfield
Jimmy O’Connell 2021 Boston Univ
Dash Sachs 2021 Brown
Ryan Sellew 2021 West Point
Jalen Seymour 2021 Note Dame
Michael Scharfenberger 2021 Georgetown
Jesse Shapiro 2021 Univ of Utah
Alex Zepf 2021 Cornell

Express Lacrosse


College Recruits


Tournament Champs


High School All-Americans


Division I Players


College All-Americans


All-American Coaches